The apology to the color blind


Dear Readers,
         Hello, this is the writer of Cyndra’s space. I wanted tell how I am very sorry about the management and quality of my current blog. I realize now that I have messed up and will do my best to correct the problems I have made. But, I also plan to write a new blog by the end of every week of this month. Here are some of the topics I will try to cover in my blog:
1.      Horror Movies
2.      Dark Poems
3.      Freakish television shows like “The Twilight Zone” and “Ripley’s believe it or not”
4.      Fall activities
5.      Halloween comedies and how they got there
6.      Halloween party music
Well, I can’t wait to get started. I will start hopefully on Thursday the 30th of September.
Well, Have a great week and weekend.
                                                     Farewell,
                                                            Cyndra Giggians
                                                            Cyndra Giggians
                                
Hey, I dare you to leave a reply!

